SonnePower   |   PROVIDER OF MOBILE CONTROLLER IN HARSH ENVIRONMENTS

CH EN

Products

Cloud Platform

Relying on self-developed core products and an in-depth understanding of the host equipment and vehicle control system, SonnePower has launched the "SonnePower Cloud Service" for machine intelligence. This platform breaks the traditional software architecture and establishes new software with scalability, supports large concurrency, heavy load, integration and sharability.
The platform can adapt to rapid upgrades, support individualization, and is easy to operate and maintain. It can not only meet the internal equipment management needs of enterprises, but also provide customers with high-quality value-added services.

Platform Characteristics
  • 1Based on own link products (display screen, wireless terminal) to realize unimpeded connection to the cloud.

  • 2Based on self-developed control system core components, open up all core control units, to realize remote upgrade and maintenance of the application layer and the bottom layer, and remote deployment function.

  • 3Construct a framework scheme for an intelligent integrated electronic control system. For different devices and models, the cloud supports the configuration of the secondary development system, and realizes the digital and visual management of the electronic control system in the cloud.

  • 4Realize real-time location monitoring, operating status monitoring, and working condition analysis of the operating equipment, with functions such as fault self-check, fault alarm, remote debugging, vulnerable parts management and maintenance, cloud data storage, cloud data analysis, etc., to promote the application of construction machinery host to be more energy-saving, safer, preciser and smarter.

硕博电子   |   恶劣环境控制器解决方案提供商

产品中心

云平台

依托自主研发的核心产品和对主机设备整车控制系统的深入理解,硕博电子推出了面向机器智能的“硕博云服”,该平台打破传统的软件架构,建立可伸缩、支持大并发、大负载、可集成、能共享的软件架构,能适应快速升级、支持个性化、易于运维,既能满足企业内部对设备管理需求,也能为客户提供优质的增值服务。

平台特点
  • 1基于自有链路产品(显示屏、无线终端)实现无缝上云。

  • 2基于自主研发的控制系统核心件,打通所有核心控制单元,实现应用层、底层的远程升级维护、远程功能部署。

  • 3构建智能综合电控系统框架方案,针对不同的设备和机型,云端支持可二次开发的系统构建组态,实现电控系统云端的数字化、可视化管理。

  • 4实现作业设备的实时位置监控、运行状态监控、工况分析,具备故障自检、故障报警、远程调试、易损件管理维护、云端数据存储、云端数据分析等功能,推动工程机械主机应用更节能、更安全、更精细、更智能。