SonnePower   |   PROVIDER OF MOBILE CONTROLLER IN HARSH ENVIRONMENTS

CH EN

Changsha SonnePower Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

Founded in 2007, Changsha SonnePower Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. (New Third Board stock code: 872435) is located in Changsha High-tech development zone, who is dedicated to provide electronic products, such as mobile controller, displayer, intelligent distributed IO, operation panel, and whole vehicle electronic control system solutions for mobile machinery customers.
The harsh environment controller products, provide more convenient and more reliable usage experience than traditional PLCs in mobile equipment applying. The customized service makes cost-effective products become a reality.
While focusing on the research and development of construction machinery control system controllers, SonnePower tries to create supporting capabilities for the overall solution of construction machinery electronic control systems. From focusing on environmental sanitation machinery to the current comprehensive expansion of electronic control system solutions in the construction machinery industry, it all reflects our ultimate pursuit of product quality and deep accumulation of industry applications.
With the expansion of product application fields, controller, displayer and other electronic products have been widely used in concrete machinery, agricultural machinery, port machinery, mining machinery, pavement machinery, petroleum equipment, airport equipment, fire truck, aerial work truck, crane, AGV, hydrogen energy and other fields, and the high quality product and service have been highly recognized by many customers. 
After years of unremitting efforts, SonnePower has successively cooperated and became long term business relationships with Zoomlion, Sany Heavy Industry, Yutong Heavy Industry, Zhongtong Heavy Industry, LOVOL,  Hebei YuanDa, Shenzhen DongFeng, Qingdao CIMC, YTO group, etc.
Guided by the enterprise culture principle of “Honest, Open, Passion”, we will create more value for our customers through innovative products, system optimization solutions and professional technical services.

Company Culture
Guideline

硕博电子   |   恶劣环境控制器解决方案提供商

长沙硕博电子科技股份有限公司

长沙硕博电子科技股份有限公司(新三板股票代码:872435)成立于2007年,位于中国湖南省长沙市高新技术开发区,为移动机械设备客户提供控制器、显示屏、智能分布式IO、操作面板等电子产品及整车电控系统解决方案。
恶劣环境控制器产品,为移动机械设备带来比传统PLC产品更方便、更可靠的使用体验,可定制化设计服务也让产品的高性价比成为现实。 硕博电子在专注工程机械控制系统控制器研发的同时,着力打造工程机械电控系统整体解决方案的配套能力。从聚焦环卫机械,到目前工程机械行业电控系统解决方案的全面拓展,无不体现着硕博电子对产品品质的极致追求和对行业应用的深度积累。
随着产品应用领域的持续拓展,控制器、显示屏等电子产品及电控系统在混凝土机械、农用机械、港口机械、矿山机械、路面机械、石油 装备、机场设备、消防车、高空作业车、起重机、AGV、氢能源等领域得到广泛应用。高品质产品和服务也得到更多客户的认可。
经过多年努力,公司已经与中联重科、三一重工、宇通重工、中通重工、雷沃重工、河北远达、深圳东风、青岛中集、中国一拖等多个行业知名品牌客户达成长期合作伙伴关系。
未来,我们将秉承“坦诚、开放、激情”的企业文化理念,持续为客户提供创新产品、系统优化方案和专业技术服务,为客户创造更多价值。

企业文化
指导原则