SonnePower   |   PROVIDER OF MOBILE CONTROLLER IN HARSH ENVIRONMENTS

CH EN
R&D Partner
Since1985 Headquarter inGER

STW was founded in 1985, the headquarter lies in Germany.It's specializing in automation and electrification solutions of mobile machines for more than 30 years. With generic or customer-specific products, and rich applying experience in special vehicles & harsh environments , the controllers have flexible structures and excellent high quality and reliability. 

STW provides unique technical innovation and service support to many of the world's leading Off-Road vehicle equipment manufacturers, and remains a leader in this market segment.

SonnePower, cooperating with STW, aiming to provide Chinese market with high quality & high reliability electronic control system products and solutions. Efficient customized service will provide you better product with competitive price.

It's our mission to satisfy your needs. Looking forward to communicating &working with you.

Since1994 Headquarter inGER

CODESYS Group was founded in 1994 and is headquartered in Germany. It is engaged in production and business activities in more than 20 countries around the world.

It is a well-known multinational high-tech IT company with rich experience, providing industrial information technology, automation software, middleware core technology and industries solutions. For more than 20 years, it has gradually become a global technological leader in the field of industrial information technology, automation programming software and intelligent manufacturing equipment programming development platform.

SonnePower and CODESYS will bring you cost-effective products through high-quality, high-reliability electronic control system products and solutions, and efficient customized services to customers in the Chinese market. We look forward to communicating and cooperating with you. Meeting your needs is our common mission.

硕博电子   |   恶劣环境控制器解决方案提供商

研发伙伴
创立于1985 总部德国

STW公司创建于1985年,总部位于德国,专注于移动机械设备控制领域中的设计、生产及解决方案。STW控制器具有灵活的可扩展架构,在非道路车辆恶劣环境条件下的丰富应用经验造就了它的高质量和高可靠性。
STW为许多知名的非道路车辆设备制造商提供技术创新、服务支持,在这一细分市场始终占有较大的份额。
硕博电子携手STW为中国市场客户带来高质量、高可靠性的电控系统产品和解决方案,高效的定制化服务带给您高性价比产品,期待与您的沟通、合作。
满足您的需求是我们共同的使命。

创立于1994 总部德国

CODESYS集团创建于1994年,总部位于德国,在全球超过20个国家从事生产和经营活动,是一家经验丰富的著名跨国高科技IT企业,为工业信息技术、自动化软件、中间件核心技术及行业提供解决方案。20多年来,逐步成为全球范围内工业信息技术、自动化编程软件和智能制造装备编程开发平台领域的技术领航者。
硕博电子携手CODESYS为中国市场客户带来高质量、高可靠性的电控系统产品和解决方案,高效的定制化服务带给您高性价比产品,期待与您的沟通、合作。
满足您的需求是我们共同的使命。